BrEmily

I sat next to a woman on the plane last week who was able to have an in-depth discussion with me about Brad and Emily.

It made me so happy.

I love that in America when it comes to Brad and Emily, Ronnie and Sam, or Jim and Pam, just about everyone is on the same page.

This entry was posted in My Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BrEmily

  1. cyndie says:

    I am not on that page. Who are Brad and Emily?

    • sommerkorn says:

      The Bachelor. Don’t you see pics of BrEmily everywhere and hear Bachelor buzz all the time?

      This is almost as crazy as katie not knowing who Kim Kardashian was yesterday.

Leave a Reply

