Henry’s hospital photo shoot

I spent several days searching for the perfect photographer to document Henry’s first days/weeks in the world. I wanted someone who would take a photojournalistic approach rather than typical baby pictures. I was so happy to find Elizabeth Clark Photography. She was SO, SO, SO fantastic and exactly what I was looking for.

Henry’s first photo shoot was on his first day of life at the hospital. I can’t even explain how much I love these photos of my baby only hours into this world. So sweet.

hospitalpics

This entry was posted in Family, Henry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Henry’s hospital photo shoot

  1. Pingback: Henry’s at-home photo shoot | the sommerkorns

Leave a Reply

